Mixtape Monday Street Rehab Report

Mixtape Monday Street Rehab Report
Rick Ross
"Rich Forever"
“What’s Living Forever if you’re gonna struggle forever… I’d rather be Rich Forever!” Says Ricky Rozay in the outro interview with MTV’s Shaheem Reid and by the time you get to the last track you will probably agree that there is no reason why that should be a farfetched goal for Maybach Music’s Boss!
 Cosigned and distributed by Atlanta’s original XM 66 RAW DJ & Now MMG’s Official DJ Scream “Rich Forever” hits 2012 with incredible power flooding the streets and the internet as stronger than any classic Street Album in some time. With an all-star list of features including Diddy, 2 Chainz, John Legend, Nas, Kelly Rowland, Styles P, Birdman, Future, Pharell, Drake, MMG Crew Meek Mill , Stalley, Wale and Bad Boy/MMG Newest Signee French Montana you lose sight for a second and forget that this is just a mixtape! The Boss holds nothing back with his star studded guest cast and hard hitting production from Boi 1DA, Justice League, The Inkredibles, Lex Lugar, Beat Billionaire (YMCMB), DJ Spinz, Mike Will and many more.  From the Diddy cosigned Holy Ghost to the finale track Stay Schemin this tape doesn’t skip a beat.  This tape has many highlights but some of my favorites include Yella Diamonds, F*ck Em, Rich Forever, New Bugatti, I Swear to God, Off The Boat, Party Heart and the Ferocious Triple Beam Dreams where Ross finds himself exchanging verses with the legendary Nas  who holds no mercy!  The undeniable and most hard hitting track on the CD which will be crushing the clubs across the globe for the next year or so is King of Diamonds with Off the Boat being a close second.  With his entourage delivering dope albums and mixtapes this past year we should have expected nothing less than greatness from Ricky Rozay but the Boss definitely over delivers and leaves us with much more than an appetizer setting the bar pretty high for his upcoming LP God Forgives, I Don’t.  Tune in Monday 1/9/12 at 6 and 10PM ET as we spotlight Rick Ross’ Rich Forever in its entirety on this week’s edition of Mixtape Monday!
Rich Forever Tracklist:
1. Holy Ghost f/ Diddy
2. High Definition (Produced By Saint Denson)
3. MMG Untouchable (Produced By Arthur McArthur & Boi-1da)
4. Yela Diamonds (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
5. Fuck 'Em f/ 2 Chainz & Wale (Produced By Academy Productionz)
6. London Skit
7. Rich Forever f/ John Legend (Produced By DVLP)
8. Triple Beam Dreams f/ Nas (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9. Mine Games f/ Kelly Rowland (Produced By Arthur McArthur)
10. New Bugatti f/ Diddy (Produced By D. Rich)
11. Keys To The Club f/ Styles P (Produced By The Inkredibles)
12. Last Breath f/ Meek Mill & Birdman (Produced By D. Rich)
13. I Swear To God (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
14. Off The Boat f/ French Montana (Produced By Lex Luger)
15. King of Diamonds (Produced By Mike Will)
16. Ring Ring f/ Future (Produced By DJ Spinz)
17. MMG The World Is Ours f/ Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley (Produced By Boi-1da)
18. Party Heart f/ Stalley & 2 Chainz (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
19. Stay Schemin' f/ Drake & French Montana (Produced By The Beat Bully)
20. Outro

New Videos

View all videos

Latest Activity Inside Raw Nation

Twiggy posted a new discussion8 hours 41 minutes ago


The day before Beyoncé takes the stage during the Coldplay-headlined Super Bowl 50 halftime show, the singer dropped her surprise new single...

WildChildDNA added a video. 11 hours 56 minutes ago

Beyonce' - Formation (Official Video Dirty)

Download "Formation" exclusively on TIDAL.com Visit www.Beyonce.com for more

Twiggy posted a new discussionyesterday

RIP Maurice White of Earth, Wind & Fire!

Everyone in hip hip should know the legendary R&B group Earth, Wind & Fire simply because 70% of music today were sampled from their iconic music....

kachestewart posted a new discussion2 days ago


Sean "Diddy" Combs has been looking more than shady lately! The finger has been pointed at Diddy in the mystery of “Who killed Tupac?” Retired LAPD...

Twiggy posted a new discussion2 days ago

A-F-R-O(All Flows Reach Out) Future of Hip Hop?

Bellflower, California 18 Year old native A-F-R-O, can be described as an old soul with his style and flow with Hip Hop. A-F-R-O, stick to the...


Inside 66 Raw

  • Malachaie Warren - Motown Records
    Malachaie Warren - Motown Records Motown Record's Malachaie Warren stopped by the studio to talk to Wildchild DNA about his latest project and his mixtape "The Ride Out" with Trendsetter…
  • Julia Beverly Author of Pimp C's Trill Life Story
    Julia Beverly Author of Pimp C's Trill Life Story Julia Beverly stopped by 66 Raw Radio studios to chop it up with Wildchild DNA to talk about her latest release "Sweet Jones: Pimp C's…
  • Damond Blue Live at 66 Raw
    Damond Blue Live at 66 Raw Baltimore's own Damond Blue came by to 66 Raw Studios to talk to Wild Child DNA about his latest project "Blessings" and gave a hot…